2024 Dursley Dozen Results

Thank you to everyone who ran, marshalled, volunteered, or simply came out to watch the 34th edition of our iconic race – The Dursley Dozen!

In the male category, Sam Moppett led home James Everett (first DRC runner) in second with Daniel Shepherd in third.

Top female runner was Caroline McAleese (19th overall) with Hannah Large (32nd) finishing as runner-up. Kath Sutherland rounded out the podium and placed 60th in the overall rankings. Leading DRC runner was Tia Corkish who delivered a top-100 finish in 97th.

Top three per individual category

1st Sam Moppett
2nd James Everett
3rd Daniel Shepherd

1st Caroline McAleese
2nd Hannah Large
3rd Kath Sutherland

Male 17-34
1st James Plumstead
2nd Dougal McDonald
3rd Theodore Roberts

Female 17-34
1st Amy Brammar
2nd Alice Saltmarsh
3rd Olivia Zeltner

Male 35-39
1st Ben Bohane
2nd Robert Deller
3rd Lance Taylor

Female 35-39
1st Candice Snelling
2nd Eleanor Lacey
3rd Olga Goffin

Male 40-44
1st Andrew Kirkup
2nd Alexander Sampson
3rd Edward Bailey

Female 40-44
1st Tia Corkish
2nd Jo Widdup
3rd Kylie Mansfield

Male 45-49
1st Stuart Padget
2nd Tom Wilson
3rd Martin Wright

Female 45-49
1st Debbie Jones
2nd Sophie Bruce
3rd Rachel Stanley-Evans

Male 50-54
1st Chris Newby
2nd Philip Kirk
3rd Andy Monro

Female 50-54
1st Corinna de Vries
2nd Kate Browning
3rd Ruth Walker

Male 55-59
1st Richard Davis
2nd Alec Woods
3rd Sean Williams

Female 55-59
1st Lucie Lynk
2nd Kathryn Hoffen
3rd Sandra Evans

Male 60-64
1st Simon Merrick
2nd Vaughan Lindsay
3rd Andrew Hindson

Female 60-64
1st Maggie Salter
2nd Ingrid Harris
3rd Helen Mann

Male 65-69
1st William Lee
2nd Clon Ulrick
3rd Brian Griffin

Female 65-69
1st Bardie Holmes
2nd Jan McAll

Male 70-74
1st Jon Brough
2nd John Hargreaves
3rd Chris Foley

Female 70-74
1st Sharon Smith

Male 75-79
1st Andy Johnson

Full results of the race can be found here.